ATTENTION!: Online Entrepreneurs! => ENCORE Presentation!

Create Your Very Own Opt-In, Info-Product,
and Membership Site "Mini-Netflix" Sites 


 

January

20

  • Saturday January 20th
  • 8 PM Eastern
  • 5 PM Pacific
  • 1 AM UK

And Here's What You'll Discover

  • How Your Prospects Have Become Numb (and what to do about it)
  • Secret #1: The Speed & Power of Video Curation
  • Secret #2: How To Build & Nurture Your List Community 
with Video Curation


  • Secret #3: How to Create Your Info-Products & Membership Sites with Video Curation
  • Your Very Next Success Steps
  • Your VPS Genius Tip

And Just Like All My Events: SO MUCH MORE!