left-cornerright-corner
[op_slider style="2" animation_type="fade" animation_loop="y" slideshow_sizing="normal" slideshow_autostart="y" animation_speed="700" slideshow_speed="7000"][op_slide title="" image="http://jeffherring.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Screen-Shot-2017-02-07-at-1.19.02-PM.png" bg_color="" href=""][/op_slide][op_slide title="" image="http://jeffherring.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Screen-Shot-2017-02-07-at-1.20.01-PM.png" bg_color="" href=""][/op_slide][/op_slider]

State of the Social
Marketing Union
How everything you've been
told about social marketing
is dead wrong & is hurting you


February

9

  • Thursday, February 9
  • 7:00 pm Eastern
  • 4:00 pm Pacific
  • 12:00 am UK
get on the webinar

And Here's What You'll Discover

  • How Everything You've Been Told About Social Marketing is Wrong & Is Hurting You
  • Social Marketing Strategies
  • Social Marketing Tactics
  • Social Marketing Story Lines
  • Your Next Success Steps
  • Social Marketing Genius Tip
  • And like all our events: So. Much. More!
get on the webinar