NEW LIVE FREE WEBINAR WORKSHOP WITH JEFF HERRING

CONGRATS!

You're IN!!

DETAILS
and more
Below!

"How to DO MORE with Your Content
without being chained to your computer!"


October

30

  • Tuesday, October 29th
  • 7 pm ET
  • 4 pm PT
  • 12 am UK

OR

October

31

  • Wednesday, October 31th
  • 12:15 pm ET
  • 9:15 am PT
  • 5:15 pm UK

LINK: JoinWebinar.com


CODE: 400-784-699


We recommend you get on 5-7 minutes before we start to secure your seat and join in the pre-webinar shenanigans


LINK: JoinWebinar.com


CODE: 400-784-699

shadow-ornament

Now Get THIS!

Get an even stronger foundation for doing more with your content when you get this special deal on the "Content that Converts" MASTERCLASS! complete with:

=> Step by Step Video Training

=> Unedited Transcript

=> Content that Converts Template

=> Content that Converts Checklist

=> Our Exclusive MASTERCLASS! Facebook Group

Click Here for 2 Ways to Get Started NOW!