CONGRATULATIONS!: You're In! {and your seat is saved}

March

7

  • Thursday March 7th
  • 4 pm ET
  • 1 pm PT`
  • 9 pm UK

Here's those pesky log-in
details we all want:

LINK: JoinWebinar.com
CODE: 995-385-227

Listen, this one is so good I should charge for it!
{but I'm not}


Here's what you'll get:

  • How "complication" pays the GOO-ROOs
  • How "simplification" pays YOU!
  • Introducing "Jeff Herring's Content Master Model"
  • Step 1 - Rising Above the Noise, Part 1
  • Step 2 - Rising Above the Noise, Part 2
  • Step 3 - Building & Directing Your Audience
  • Step 4 - Making a Difference & a Profit
  • Step 5 - Creating Your System
  • Your Next Success Steps
  • Your Content Master Model "Genius Tip"
  • And like all my events {say it with me} SO. MUCH. MORE!

HEY!

Want to go ahead and grab your place
in the "Content Master Model MasterClass",
before you even know about all the cool
BONUSES? - I've made it super easy for
you at the "click easy" investment of only $97

buy now