left-cornerright-corner
[op_slider style="2" animation_type="fade" animation_loop="y" slideshow_sizing="normal" slideshow_autostart="y" animation_speed="700" slideshow_speed="7000"][op_slide title="" image="http://jeffherring.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Screen-Shot-2017-01-24-at-8.33.52-AM.png" bg_color="" href=""][/op_slide][op_slide title="" image="http://jeffherring.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/Screen-Shot-2017-01-24-at-8.35.16-AM.png" bg_color="" href=""][/op_slide][/op_slider]

Repurposing ROCKS!
The Top 5 Ways to
Repurpose Your Content NOW!


 

January

18

  • Thursday, January 26th
  • 5:30 pm Eastern
  • 2:30 pm Pacific
  • 10:30 pm UK
get on the webinar

And Here's What You'll Discover

  • The Psychology of Repurposing - Get the Mindset!
  • The Top 5 Ways to Repurpose Your Content NOW!
  • Your Next Success Steps
  • Content Repurposing Genius Tip
get on the webinar