left-cornerright-corner

Join us for the first ever "behind-the-scenes" look at how we do training in the Insiders Circle. I'll pull back the curtain so you can see why there's so much buzz about this special group!

Results Now Insiders Circle
OPEN HOUSE!
We pull back the current and
show you how it's done!

March

28

  • Tuesday March 28th
  • 4:00 pm ET
  • 1:00 pm PT
  • 9:00 pm UK

get on the webinar

And Here's What You'll Discover

    • How to Build Unstoppable Marketing Momentum - 2 members will have a week's worth of marketing built out for them
    • MasterMind Q&A - 3 members will have specific questions answered, as we build their business around the answers
    • SpotLight Consult - One member will have a SpotLight Consults in which we'll dig deep into their business with the power of the mastermind and my experience

    • Your Very Next Success Steps - your invitation to join us in the Insiders Circle
    • AFTER-SHOW: Then a private training for RNIC Members new and regular on "How to Create 3 Social Media Daily Traffic Streams in Less than 30 Minutes a Day"
    • And like all my events: So. Much. More!!

    get on the webinar