NEW WEBINAR: “How To Create A BIG TICKET Coaching Cash Cow!” with my Special Guest JP Maroney

If you want to know how to break into selling BIG-TICKET coaching online, then join us on Tues Nov 1st (that’s today!) for our no-cost online workshop…


Tuesday November 1 – 4 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 1 pm Pacific / 9 pm UK / 3 am Wednesday in Tashkent…

Wherever you live, join us here!

You’re about to learn EXACTLY how my friend and colleague JP Maroney sold $110,000.00 of big-ticket coaching in 67-minutes using a promotion that cost less than $100.

There’s NO COST to attend. It’s my gift to you! Register here

You Will Discover:

– How JP sold $110,000.00 of big-ticket coaching & consulting in 67-minutes using a promotion that cost less than $100.

– How to turn your book, speech or info product into a $2,000 to $25,000 coaching program … in 48 hours or less!

– Where to get coaching clients

– How to sell $2,000 to $10,000 in coaching EVERY WEEK!

Register here

– How to start a big-ticket coaching program even if you have NO list, NO products, and NO “guru” status

– How to structure your coaching program for maximum profits with the least amount of work and effort on your part

– What to charge for your coaching program

– How to get paid by your clients

– A simple trick for booking your calendar SOLID with cash-paying clients

– Plus, as with all we do, a whole lot more …

Register NOW

This online workshop is PACKED with actionable steps backed by a proven strategy.

Well worth paying to attend — but you get to attend without charge (my gift).

Cya there …

~ Jeff

PS: Be sure to pass the word to your friends and colleagues … you can simply share this email and link:
About The Author

Jeff Herring

Discover 5 simple steps for 6 figure success online with content marketing.

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field