Article Marketing Guy Presents “The Truth About Building a Local Business Internet Marketing Agency”

Click here to join us as we interview our friend and colleague Mike Stewart for a presentation on what it really takes to leverage internet marketing to help local businesses.

Here’s what Mike has to say:

“No doubt you have seen several online experts touting local businesses are a goldmine of opportunity… and I agree.

But I doubt many have gone out and met face to face with business owners and sold them internet marketing services.

I REALLY HAVE ! !

Be warned,,,

It is not an easy sell if you don’t know how to speak the language of a local business owner. They don’t understand or want to hear internet marketing geek speak.”

So if you have ever thought about creating a business out of helping local businesses with your internet marketing knowledge, then this is the webinar for you

The Truth About Building a Local Business Internet Marketing Agency

Coming this Thursday March 17, 2011

5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern / 1 am UK

CLICK HERE to join us!

What This Is Not

This is not a preview for some $2,000 course by someone that has never done it themselves but is going to tell you how to do it. While helping local businesses is all the rage right now, very few of the so-called gurus are doing it, or have ever done it themselves. These ARE NOT the folks you want to learn from…

What This Is

A 60+ minute webinar by someone who is sitting nose to nose with business owners everyday and showing them how internet marketing (the things we take for granted) can help their businesses in the new economy. These ARE the folks you want to learn from…

We are looking forward to Thursday Night and we want you to join usarticle marketing, local business, jeff herring, mike stewart, maritza parra! Even if you know you cannot make the time, register anyway, so we can send you the link to the Webinar Replay as soon as it becomes available (usually within 48 hours).

About The Author

Jeff Herring

Discover 5 simple steps for 6 figure success online with content marketing.

13 Comments

  • Jeff Herring

    Reply Reply

    I had lunch with Mike Stewart today and you guys are in for a treat when you register and join us for this webinar…

    ~ Jeff

  • Mike Stewart and Jeff Herring are two top web professionals, and two of the “good guys.” Their very opposite styles are highly complementary, and they are both excellent at teaching their stuff!
    I have learned much from both.
    (the)OriginalBillMurray

    • Jeff Herring

      Reply Reply

      Thanks Bill!

  • This will be good! I’m looking forward to learning what Mike’s doing – he’s a great teacher and all heart, just like Jeff!

  • Woohoo! I’m really excited about this call tonight, The Truth About Building a Local Business Internet Marketing Agency. I can’t wait.

    • Jeff Herring

      Reply Reply

      Glad you will be there…

  • Tom

    Reply Reply

    Hey Jeff and Mike,

    I wasn’t able to get to the live event; please send me the link for the replay. Thanks

    • Jeff Herring

      Reply Reply

      Tom – the replay will be available by Sunday…

      ~ Jeff

  • Karen

    Reply Reply

    Excellent. . . I get a 404 error message. Please tell me the correct link? Thanks

  • Debbie

    Reply Reply

    Hi I missed this webinar and would really like to know more. Will you be running this again?

    • Jeff Herring

      Reply Reply

      Debbie – the replay should be up by Sunday…

      ~ Jeff

  • Jeff Herring

    Reply Reply

    ATTENTION!

    The Webinar Replay is now available => http://LocalBusinessWebsiteSecrets.com/jeff/

    Complete with great resource from Mike Stewart and Special Bonus from us…

    ~ Jeff

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field