I Want to See You Thursday Night!

Our Next Great Webinar Event is this Thursday August 25th at 8 pm EDT and I want to see you there ONLY IF you are interested in how to use simple little videos to funnel your share of traffic from YouTube’s 3 billion daily views!

jeff herring, video, video traffic, video marketing, youtube, youtube videos, youtube traffic My Special Guest James Wedmore is the #1 person in the world when it comes to maximizing YouTube and Video for your business. and he will reveal:

* How to get your Videos on the 1st page of Google – the easy way!

* How you can convert your views into traffic & highly qualified leads

* A Proven & Time-Tested Simple 3-Step System to get any Video thousands of views

* How to breathe life back into existing Videos for instant results

* And as always with my webinars, much more!

This webinar starts on Thursday, August 25th at 8pm EDT (5pm PDT/6pm MDT/7pm CDT/1am UK [sorry UK folks, but there will be a replay!).

Sign up now, get on early to secure your place, and get ready for an amazing, Strategy Filled Webinar!

Get ready to Go Use This Stuff!

~ Jeff

About The Author

Jeff Herring

Discover 5 simple steps for 6 figure success online with content marketing.

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field