Article Marketing Guy Presents – The Top 7 Ways to Repurpose Your Content in AUDIO

If you want to reach more highly qualified prospects and make more profits in the new economy, then you will want to be on this week’s teleseminar on

“The Top 7 Ways to Repurpose Your Content in AUDIO”article marketing, jeff herring, repurposing, teleseminars, audio products

2 Times available:

Wednesday Feb 16, 2011
5:30 pm PT / 8:3o pm ET

Replay on Friday Feb 18, 2011
11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm UK

Click here now for the full details and to register your seat!

About The Author

Jeff Herring

Discover 5 simple steps for 6 figure success online with content marketing.

2 Comments

Leave A Response

* Denotes Required Field